Edit an existing user by clicking the pencil icon on the right for the user in question. On the form that is displayed, you can edit all user information except the username. After the changes, click Save.
To delete a user, click the red delete button on the right for the user in question. In order to avoid accidental deletion, a separate confirmation is required for the deletion.