You can edit the course settings in the course editing mode by clicking Settings in the top right corner. On the form that is displayed, you can edit all the settings that were reviewed when the course was created, along with some new ones.
You can define categories, change the theme and language settings and specify whether the course must be completed in a linear order. You have the option to add course owner information.
Complete the glossary if that is needed for the course. Additional customizations that affect the entire course can be made on the Advanced Settings tab, provided that your user role allows it.
In the course settings, you can also save the course content as a template for future course productions. Give the template an explicit and descriptive name. Finally, click the save button.